Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Oxnard, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:44pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My favorite things in life involve the ocean, the mountains, and music. I am a real outdoors person, which is why I moved to Oxnard. Got tired of the overcrowdedness of LA. My hometowns are Malibu and Brentwood. Sounds pretentious I know, but its just where I am from. Sailing and surfing are my two favorite sports. I race every week out of Ventura or Channel Islands harbor. If I could see good live music every night I would. I used to book shows at small venues and bars in LA as a hobby. I love vinyl records and started a collection of new albums a couple years ago. My most recent purchases are the new Hot Chip "Why Make Sense," Don Henley "Cass County," and Bob Marley "Survival," & "Babylon By Bus." I have eclectic taste!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Racing on sailboats, surfing, seeing concerts and working as a Realtor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a people person. I'm good at relating to people and making new friends. I'm also good at discovering new music. I used to book live music shows in Santa Monica. I'm also good at sailing, surfing, and skiing, which I've been doing since I was a kid.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly, sincere, and I smile a lot. Also that I love to talk about music.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a lot of books, but do enjoy magazines. I get my news from NPR and the newspaper. Favorite movies are old classics: "Big Wednesday," "The Bouty," "Master Commander," and "Gladiator." I know, real guy movies. Favorite type of music is electro bands and folk rock. Here are some: Miami Horror, Van She, Tycho, Washed Out, Bombay Bicycle Club, Boy & Bear, Lord Huron, Dr Dog. 2015 has been all about Nick Mulvey, Sturgill Simpson, and Made In Heights. Crazy about those artists!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Love, Mountains, Ocean, Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be more connected to my spiritual energy and not listen to what my head is telling me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out some live music or going out for drinks with friends. Lately I've been racing in regattas on Saturdays, so Friday nights are mellow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you when we meet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice person and you are interested in having fun and seeing where things go from there.

Also, excessive fish face photos and multiple photos of you with your pet is just annoying to me. Hey, I'm just being honest.