Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SloppyDemon

32 M Göteborg, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I answered a lot of those questions...
What I’m doing with my life
Officially, nothing.
Unofficially I do a bit of photography, some sounds, a bit of drawing. I'm an operator at the Unknown Incubator.

I seem to collect a lot of stuff but any similarity to conventional collectibles is purely coincidental. (Except for my collection of old cameras, I guess it's pretty conventional.)
I started to collect (like) interestingly named facebook pages automatically created from wikipedia articles but had to give it up because facebook wouldn't let me like more than 5000 pages.
I also play pedal steel guitar and 5-string banjo, but I don't get enough practice. I have to sing along with loud music while washing the dishes, to make it bearable.
I’m really good at
Not being sure. Also: being skeptical.
Staying up really really late. (Not really having any fixed sleeping patterns, actually.)
Finding my way around.
Finding ways to appreciate things that would have ordinarily annoyed me before. (Wow, that's vague. I don't even know if that's what I do anymore. But... it helps to find someone it will annoy even more. Like showing the Hellstrom Chronicle to a biologist.)
I'm pretty good at googling, I guess. And wikipedia.
My friends would probably point out other talents and/or skills, but I have a problem with that myself. To me, the above feels a bit like hearsay. Or maybe anecdotal.
The first things people usually notice about me
If they do notice me, this is usually what they tell me:
That I'm older than I look, so to speak. (Guesses average -7.5 years. "I should be glad!" I guess. Maybe I'm just not very good at exploiting the advantages it's supposed to give me.)
That I wear colorful clothes.
That I always carry one or more cameras. ("Can you still get film for those?" Yes.)
That I have a good memory. (Often because I remember them and where and when we first met and they're not sure that we've met at all.)
That I'm a bit sneaky. (I must admit that I don't like calling out to people in the street so I'd rather walk up next to them and wait for them to notice me.)
That I walk really fast. ("I saw you the other day but you were walking really fast, so I didn't say hello.")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books. Music.
I don’t have a handy list of movie directors or anything so I’ll just hurry and write David Lynch, Peter Greenaway, Charlie Kaufman, Wes Anderson and Andrei Tarkovsky before the completist in me wakes up again and hope that you can somehow extrapolate the rest. (Oh, wait here’s a somewhat unhandy list.)
I also occasionally enjoy the following webcomics: SMBC, xkcd, abstruse goose and Perry Bible Fellowship.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without more than six things. (Well, I could, but then it would be an emergency and I would probably go for practical stuff like knives, etc. And lots and lots of extra contact lenses and pairs of glasses and stuff. (I don't want to be hindered by nearsightedness in the post-apocalyptic world. I don't think that any sort of 'certain light' would help make it exciting then.))
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The internet. (Misuse of the Internet.) Science. Art. Art that has to do with science and vice versa. Almost apophenia. Sometimes almost Witzelsucht. Things I should be doing, as in things I want to do but don't.
On a typical Friday night I am
Judging from a guess at the friday nights of the last six months, on the most typical friday night, I'm at home, up to nothing in particular. But to be fair, that makes up (a little) less than half of the total friday nights. Other friday nights I may be visiting friends (often includes dumpster raids), attending (cheap) concerts or maybe even working on something.
But really, maybe the best nights are the dumpster nights, when one gets to dig through droves of stuff people threw away. Thanks to people's eagerness to get rid of things, I don't feel as poor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think there's a no man's land between stuff that I can write here and stuff that's too private right now. I'll come back if I think of something. (Don't count on it.)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating