Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Slush_Puppy1

39 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ABOUT ME: I've just returned from my Spring hols. It was a return to CROATIA following a fantastic time there last year. Could it compare? YES it could :) SUN, SEA and STUNNING LAGOONS.

I like to chat with interesting people from all over the place. On my last trip I met a professional storyteller and a dentist from Sarajevo.
I love to hear different opinions. We've all got different ideas on what's going on.

So OKC told me:
1. Talk about your hobbies.
Now this is boring ^^
I read books, solve crosswords, play pool, swim, chase dogs around parks and start arguments...
2. Talk about your goals/aspirations
One day I will win the Nobel prize.
3. Talk about yourself and what makes you unique.
Let others talk about me, I have more important things to do. What makes me unique? Dunno. Every breath I take, every move I make? :D
4. Your taste in music.
Aaah music! 3 Well...nothing specified...slow, fast, old, new, sad, happy... :) almost every kind of music, depends on mood I`m in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to fit some work in between my travelling. I work as a project manager in the property world. Wooohooo. Thrilling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
chatting to people. I seem to have a knack of finding common ground with many people. Maybe it's my mixed up childhood. I've been told I'm quite confident and lucky (whatever these things mean) but I'm best at just listening to what people want to say to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not into long lists but I'm reading the Count of Monte Cristo at the moment. Just finished reading the Millenium Trilogy - Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and all that. Other recent reads include Dracula and Midnight's Children.
Regarding anything else - just ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Radio, Ebook, Pen, Passport, 162s (my skis!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next project. How to help my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a train travelling to meet friends somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like cows. I can't stand that staring thing they do.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the following apply to you...
* you don't read Jeffrey Archer novels
* can teach me a new foreign phrase
* you want to go for a walk in London
* you would like to chat about travel destinations
* like Italian food and Ben and Jerry's Ice cream
* have dark hair