Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sluttershy

41 Clearwater, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
" Free Hugs Inc. " -- my personal and honest quote.

I have been in two very long relationships with both genders and different races < white , black > I fell in love with both of them at different times of my life. Now , I am single and it was not because of ' me ' it was because they both wanted to continue to grow with their lives. As a result , dating very young or foolish people with dreams bigger than their lives is pointless but I did made a honest attempt and that is the only thing that matters to me.

What do I want now ? A simple friendship -- someone who is brave enough to go the extra mile for a chance to be happy -- a person that cares about the inside of a human being.

I wish you good luck and when you do find me. My name is David.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Breaking the fourth wall --
Playing old computer games --
Gaining wisdom and knowledge about ' all ' relationships --
Reading my religion-based books --
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ex-CNA Licensed call me if you need help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My simple < versatile > lifestyle and unlimited time for dating and business.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Heavy metal music that I spent 60% of my life listening to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Can I say more than ( 6 ) things ? and not get in trouble ?

-- hugs --
-- personal computer --
-- religion --
-- store frozen pizza -
-- Public transportation --
-- my clothes --
-- cheap cellphones --
-- family / friends --
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my last date and was it was worth it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sleeping in my hidden area and writing poems.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have not been in a meaningful relationship for about 5 years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you interested in meeting someone who cares and not afraid to accept all types of messages. Also , be prepared to receive a personal reply in under 3 hours , for I have unlimited free time in both my life for romance and encounters with you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!