Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sly_84

30 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just an old-young man seeking knowledge and wisdom. Right now partially enjoying my job and applying to schools for my doctorate. Love learning and finding truths in life. Don't have time for any unnecessary lies or deceptions (ie. drama & ignorance). I am looking for that connection to me... Let me know if its you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now working, learning, and moving forward in life. Many say I am an old spirit because of my mannerisms but feel that a foundation that's built correctly will show its strength. Well w/ that out the way I do have my hobbies which are fishing, hunting, working on my 79' ford. Just a simple man trying to move forward in the world and need that sidekick to help me reach the top and whom I can care for as well. Just want a honest woman who wants honesty. Know it may sound weird at first but personality is the sexiest attribute... So if ur real and not manipulative, send me a msg.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, Science, telling jokes, swimming, fixing things, making ppl smile, Chess, Spades, dominoes, belching, philosophy, humility
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Size... ( I am tall and stout) & my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Almost any thing on discovery, history channel, natgeo, PBS, Padilla, espn...
Currently following moonshiners, gold rush, family guy, wipeout.

BBQ and Italian are my favorites

Music is a love in my life... Have not found a genre I don't like... If it is good music it is worthy... Favorite artist: Bill Withers - Favorite song: "Simple Man" - Lynyrd Skynyrd
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) The Creator...
2) Family
3) Water
4) Science
5) My True Friends
6) Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space, physics, nature, happiness, egg rolls (they are delicious)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends or at home watching movies/video games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
White castle's gives me the bubble guts!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more and want a unique & genuine experience...