Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Slyminx

34 Tacoma, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–44
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About time to write something new, I've had the same summary on here for years now. I'm looking for a woman to hang out with, go to coffee, lunch, shop and if all goes well, sexy times! I love kissing girls, we are so much softer than men. I've only kissed a couple of men that feel like a girl. I'm mostly a Washington State native, I have spent five years living overseas, 3 years in Germany, 2 years in South Korea.
I have been awful lately in replying in a timely manner, I'm going to make more of am effort to check this thing more often especially since it may have cost me in potentially meeting someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I now live in Washington State in Tacoma raising my crazy toddler boy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can draw and paint, I have a degree from the Art Institute of Seattle in graphic design and illustration that I never did anything with :( (insert playing the world's smallest violin) I'm also good at being dependable and helping out my friends. I really enjoy playing video and computer games, currently I'm working on Bioshock Infinite. I think I can cook decently, things that I make out of cookbooks almost always seem to turn out pretty good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok I've thought about this and people often say I have a pretty smile and they like my eyes... sometimes I'll get compliments about my hair because I have tons of it. Men and bi/lesbians probably notice my breasts first, I usually wear 40DD.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm... I like sci-fi and fantasy books and movies, zombie movies, comedies, comic book themed
Music, I listen to a lot of metal (many kinds), dark ambient, 80's and 90's alternative, some jungle, and a little bit of industrial.
I love food in general, when I was pregnant I craved meat so that kind of ended my 15 or so years of being a vegetarian. I don't eat meat very often though. After living in Korea and Germany, I can confidently say I have a wide variety of tastes when it comes to food and many other things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex
Water
Food
Love
Friends
Family
Herb

I realize this is 7 things... but whatever :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, my son, husband, sex, the universe, food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching something on Netflix, playing with my son, at the movies or sitting in front of my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Price is Right is one of my guilty pleasures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a girl/boy geek and/or nerd, and are also into sex and are interested in casual sex, video games and/or weed. <3

Tschüss!