Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sm0lly

22 M Romford, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is oli, or smolly, your choice. i have lots of interests, i love gaming, music, films, comics, and loads of other nerdy stuff, far too much to go into in this box haha. but anything you wanna know about me ask im open about myself.
gaming is probably one of the biggest things in my life, without it i would have gone insane years ago. Final fantasy VII is the greatest game of all time and i love it soo much.
i really wanna make some new friends and hopefully find someone to date.
im quite nice, im my opinion and will always try to make people happy no matter what.
if anyone plays xbox add my gamertag its: Sm0lly
What I’m doing with my life
on a year out from uni and im working in primark. going good. relaxing at weekends. hopefully ill meet some new people soon cos im quite shy.
I’m really good at
i mostly play video games and spend a lot of time on my computer. but i do like to go out to enjoy myself, especially going shopping its awesome when you have money.
apparently im also an awesome cook, when i can actually be bothered to do something more than just whack something in the oven.
The first things people usually notice about me
most likely my body modifications, i have tattoos and piercings
or the fact i have glasses cos im blind as crap
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i read graphic novels and comics more than real books. i like pretty much like any type of movie but i would have to know about it before i watch it cos i can be very picky and stubborn with movies and tv programs.
the music im currently into is mostly deathmetal and deathcore: make them suffer, whitechapel, ingested. that sort of stuff but i do like other stuff like dubstep, acoustic stuff, rock just anything i like i will listen to, and im open to recommendations from people
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends
2. Video Games
3. my computer and the internet
4. my bed
5. relaxation
6. any part of me i consider important to who i am
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe and everything. no only kidding mostly video games, music and what im gonna do to spend my day doing. or dreaming about what my life might be like one day
On a typical Friday night I am
for now not much, but i would prefer being out doing something, seeing a movie or getting food or just sitting down for a drink with some nice people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ill tell people anything they wanna know, as long as they ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
we have similar interests, or just wanna chat. i want to meet loads of new people