Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sm8347

29 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would consider myself a laid back person who enjoys being active by playing sports, running/hanging out in the park or wandering the city with friends. Spending a day outside, whether at the beach, a concert, or a game sounds ideal to me. I grew up just outside the city in NJ and lived in upstate NY for a little while after college before moving back down here a couple years ago. I can't think of a better place to be right now.

I'm close with my family and try to see them as much as possible, especially my two nephews and niece. They live in Jersey so fortunately it's not too difficult to get out there if I wanted.

I'm looking for someone who is family oriented, intelligent, has a good sense of humor (appreciates a little sarcasm too) and will share similar interests as me so we can explore the city and other places together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in accounting/financial consulting, specifically mergers and acquisitions for a public accounting firm. I moved into the city about two years years ago (after living upstate NY for a few years and then NJ) so I'm trying to explore the city as much as I can in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering many meaningless - but quality - movie quotes and finding my way around without the help google maps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - It's hard to name my favorite music but I'd have to say Mumford and Sons, The Black Keys, The Lumineers, The Avett Brothers, Of Monsters and Men, Boy & Bear, Dispatch, to name a few. I do enjoy country as well, especially in the summer. I really enjoy trying to find new bands to listen to..Spotify gets a lot of use.

Food - I would have to narrow it down to Italian and Mexican as my favorites but I'd be willing to try most food once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends..of course
Going to the beach and/or lake
Music
Sports (especially watching the Rangers and Mets)
My Mom's pasta and meatballs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going to happy hour or dinner with friends. During the summer, hopefully I'm driving to the beach.