Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smadda

34 F Quezon City, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Mathematics in a State University here in the Philippines. I like watching sports like basketball, soccer, etc. I was a Taekwondo varsity player when I was in university and used to join competitions. I am just a typical woman from the Philippines and curious about this site. I am not as pretty as other women but I am fun to talk with.. I guess..^^

I am honest in every thing I do or say. I don't easily get angry nor upset. I appreciate more those people who are honest and I admire those people who are very passionate or devoted in every thing they do. I am easy to please and I easily trust people.

When I feel sad I listen to music, I play my guitar, stay in my room and cry..I am weak emotionally but I don't like other people see that.. T.T

When I feel happy, I love all the people around me... haha...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I majored in Math but I am teaching English..that's kinda weird, right?
I am a teacher and I do enjoy teaching my students. I also enjoy traveling and I want to be happy every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Interacting...but not that good at English..^^
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing to notice actually...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read the Bible, Daily Bread, some novels like books of Paolo Choelo, Stephanie Meyer, Tom Clancy, Dan Brown, EL James and others.

I like Con Air, Armageddon, City of Angels, The Ghost, Ever After, Fast and Furious, Taken, Enemy at the gates, Three Idiots and others.

I like Once upon a time, Game of Thrones and New Girl...

I like ballad and alternative rock music.

I like all kinds of food...except some exotic food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books / Guitar
Television
Computer
Cellphone
Money
My bag
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mom, what to wear tomorrow, what to eat , my future and my plans..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at home..watching movies til dawn...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once became a boyish when I was in elementary. I did fight those who tease me. Grrr..
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you'd like to talk to me...