Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SmallGoodGirl74

39 F New London, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off I have to say that I really find these Match questions very funny. 3 times they have asked me how often do I BRUSH MY TEETH. Like anybody would really Answer: ONLY WHEN I FEEL LIKE IT or RARELY? NEVER! I live by myself and support me and my son. I always push myself to accomplish things. My son lives with his dad for lack of driver's lisence. I have him every other weekend and half holidays and more in the summer. I'm single because I know what I don't want, itis better than knowing what you do want. It helps not to waste time -We don't always get what we want. My week consists of:Researching online, cooking, cleaning and spending time with family and some social work. I try to stay active and walk alot. I hate being stuck inside. I like to be busy. Almost every Saturday about 15 of us in the family have dinner,dessert and a movie. I am in charge of dessert. That's 8 dozen homemade cookies. I miss spending time with my son. At least he is not a picky eater and loves my food. I love the conversations with teens. My son will be 16 in 2014. Then he can drive me to my friends house. I am not stupid, I just don't have a piece of paper stating that I am smart. sorry, I took my photo's off-I had too many problems. I would rather someone be attracted to ME inside than Me in a dress! I am fixed now. Can't have any more kids but I love kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Staying in shape and being healthy. I am 5ft and 98-101 lbs. I mostly researching health/supplements and part-time jobs. Analyzing my life and trying to make it better. I really like to build things and design. I'm always searching for furniture to fit my needs and wish I could make it myself. looking for new baking and cooking ideas.
I’m really good at
Baking cookies. Hearing the wrong information. Saying things to making people laugh, dry humor and sarcasm. Making my family laugh. weather it is at me or with me. Helping others. Fishing, cooking, and gardening.Keeping my distance. good with money and a budget. taking care of my body and brain. Good with kids. talking to my son about what's important and understanding what it means to be a teen. Trying to understand how somebody else feels. Rearranging things. I love to exercise and like to have a little muscle on me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short/petite. Don't have much fat/decent shape. Some people have said I look younger than my age. You be the judge. I'm white and a girl. Some times I really don't want to know what other notice about me. I have a little attitude and I can give it right back. I am not stuck up or Ms. Priss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No books, magazines, read online. Can't live without dark chocolate and music. The first thing I do when I get up , is put on the radio and coffee. I eat healthy. Never been to a concert . I haven't experienced so many things in my life. I love American Idol. I am always laughing or crying when I watch the show. I watch The Big Bang Theory. I mostly watch the Fox channel.
The six things I could never do without
,my kid, sleep,food,family,a sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where are the guys that don't Smoke, don't do Drugs and aren't Alcoholics? I think a lot about everything. How are technology today has just made more people lazy. I started working when I was 12yrs old. Why today's society tends to be selfish. When I was a kid, people were more giving and caring. Why do people put on here that they are rich.My uncle and are the only single ones in the family. We have horrible luck with dating. We always joke around and say we should have been gay. I say we should have be Bi, then the options would be endless. If you can't joke around then won,t make it. I joke about everything and am puny. This is how I deal with life. Not with drugs or alcohol.
On a typical Friday night I am
either my son with family,or alone. At home watching TV or online. I'm not a party girl. If it's nice ,I will be going for an evening walk or at the Mall or at Mohegan Sun playing penny machines for an hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate being naked in the light.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are 36-42 yrs old only,if you don't Smoke at all,don't do Drugs of any kind, Not an alchololic and Not a stalker!t a stalker, I quit 2009 and not looking for a sex partner or a hook-up. If you want some honesty and good sarcasm. most of my friends have been guys. I am a strong good person and deserve the Same.