Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IsGregory

32 Seattle, WA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm still looking for a good pair of shoes, but nothing satisfies me. I had a great pair of shoes about 6 years ago. I bought them before my first trip to Spain. I broke them in walking up and down the streets of Barcelona. Then Paris. Madrid. Morocco. Eventually, after I got back home, they fell apart.

If I could do anything tomorrow, I'd grab my best friend, put him in the passenger seat, and drive for a day or two north, east, or south. I'd also change the weather so that I can drive with the windows down.

I'm more quiet than the average person. Exercising is important to me and I love to lift weights. I love being alone and I need it in order to recharge. I enjoy playful banter and am funny, but need more serious conversation otherwise I get bored. I love walks with people. I'm looking for good people to connect with and hoping it leads to something amazing. I like taking things slow. Art is important to me. I'd paint all day if I could and I'm looking forward to being able to do that.

Watching and drawing people in cafés, trying to get a sense of who they are is fun for me. I like hiking once in a while, but I'm not a big nature person.

I have tattoos on my hands and elsewhere. They're all small. I tend to get them to mark a significant moment in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching math to adolescent brats, sweethearts, and kids still trying to figure their shit out.
Waiting and longing for the time to get back to painting.
To be honest, I'm not really happy with my current job, but I made a commitment and I always try to live up to what I say.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and painting. Reaching people on a personal level. Making others feel calm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love old Russian authors; Murakami; Jeannette Winterson; Dickens; The Lightness of Being

Artists: Adrian Ghenie, Antonio López García, Lucian Freud, Gregory Gillespie, Kathe Kollwitz

Food: burritos bring me to my happy place.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Time: the less I have of it the more I wish I had
Coffee
Paint
Touch
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My ultimate goals in life and how I can accomplish them.

First year teaching struggles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
exhausted from the week, spending time with friends drinking a beer, netflixing my cares away
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind and loving, and you like guys who are the same.
You enjoy filling silence with laughter, long caresses, and (sometimes) silence.