Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sman0763

26 M Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy spending time with friends, exercise, Penn State Football , porters, stouts, good water pressure in the shower, good music, good conversation, golf, team trivia, pool, and traveling

I strive to live my life in order to better the lives of the people I care about

I have a master's degree in exercise physiology but my interests extend far beyond my field of study

I’d place 12th out of 10 in a wet t-shirt contest
What I’m doing with my life
- Working in health and fitness
- Waking up obscenely early for work
- Developing a coffee addiction
- Getting to know the area
I’m really good at
Exercise, Trivial Pursuit, quoting Seinfeld, making people laugh, calculating a tip, helping people, giving back, Jeopardy, pillow fights
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor, intellect, my physique, people think I'm Italian (I'm not), the fact I don't resemble Urkel from Family Matters
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The 4 Hour Chef, The 4 Hour Work Week, Adonis Complex, America Again (Re-Becoming the Greatness We Never Weren't), Bible, Far Side, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, The Guinea Pig Diaries, Harry Potter, I Am America (And So Can You!), I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, The Little Book of Talent, Lone Survivor, Made to Stick, My Year of Living Biblically, Neuromechanics of Human Movement, Never Let Go, No Easy Day, Outliers, Phantoms in the Brain, Ruminations of Twentysomething Life, The Supple Leopard, Surviving the Extremes, The Tipping Point, This is Your Brain on Music, Tuesdays with Morrie

Movies: Anchorman, Boiler Room, Braveheart, Dead Poets Society, Finding Forrester, Gladiator, Good Will Hunting, Harry Potter, Lone Survivor, The Other Guys, The Princess Bride, Rounders, Wayne's World I & II, Wedding Crashers, Zoolander...

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Boy Meets World, Colbert Report, Fifth Gear, How I Met Your Mother, Mystery Science Theater, Scrubs, Seinfeld, Top Gear...
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, exercise, car, comedy, my Tempurpedic pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, family, exercise, motivation, weekend plans, what Scooby Doo is doing with his life now
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, enjoying a good beer, relaxing at my apartment, meeting new people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
- I've never had a twinky
- I've never had decaf coffee
- I can say the ABC's backwards
- I used to be right-handed
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You are the type of person who treats the janitor/fast food worker/cashier/toll booth worker with as much respect as you would your own family
- You love a good book and/or a good quote
- You enjoy intellectual conversations that go beyond learning about each other's favorite color, Miley Cyrus, etc.
- You're passionate in your life's pursuits
- You know how to drive in snow
- You want to meet a unique man who's much more than meets the eye and wants to make the world a better place!