Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smangg

27 Everett, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Figured I would give the whole online thing a shot. Also full discloser im terrible at talking about myself. My names Angelo. I am a Boston boy born and bred I've lived here my entire life. I went to Mount Ida College. Love the Sox, Bruins, Patriots. Some of the best times of my life have been going to Bruins games. Im also a huge football fan I played all through High School and college. I love the Winter time. I am a snowboarder so I usually head north and hit as many mountains as I can. I also go camping in the summertime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working for the Massachusetts Convention Center Authority in South Boston as a Video Production Manager.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia. For some odd reason I know a stupid amount of useless facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charming personality. Also Im hilarious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im a huge fan of Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, yes I am guilty of watching True Blood faithfully, Sons of Anarchy, The Office, The League, The Big Bang Theory is hilarious.
I love music I have Pandora running all day at work. I listen to everything but im a big country fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Netflix
2.A decent pair of headphones I haven't managed to lose
3.Football/Hockey Season
4. A nice afterwork beer
5. Country Music
6.Reddit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That dress was blue and black i dont care what anyone says.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends usually grabbing a few drinks. Do like to stay in on occasion going on a Netflix bender.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched nip/tuck and enjoyed it. Also know way to much HP knowledge.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we have anything in common or your interested at all. If you want to know anything else about me feel free to ask IM terrible at answering these questions. Or if you want to get a drink and meet in person.