Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SmartEden

30 Stockholm, Sweden Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very calm person, although frantic and busy, self-confident and resolute, as well as reliable and precise. I display a relentless curiosity and desire to know new things. I am not good in being inactive :)

I really like to deal with authentic people, who really want to compare and exchange their experiences with mine, and possibly have new ones together. I love music and playing electric guitar in my spare time. Also, digital photography, movies, books, and comics definitely attract me. Instead, I hate dancing and do not like childish, frivolous, and snobby people.

I am really attracted by travelling, visiting new countries, and getting in touch with new cultures. Fortunately, I have managed to do that so far :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a researcher in the IT field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and understanding people
Organizing time and scheduling activities
Figuring out what can be done to get things better
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The endless curiosity and passion for knowledge, culture, and music
My reliability and precision in doing pretty much everything
My calm and organized approach to all sorts of activities
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music genres: metal, rock, jazz.
Some favorite artists: Dream Theater, Metallica, Megadeth, Steve Vai, Joe Satriani, Mr. Big, Racer X, Circus Maximus, Pink Floyd, Guns n' Roses, Iron Maiden, Pain of Salvation, Symphony X, Charlie Parker, Miles Davis, Keith Jarrett.

Favorite book genres: sci-fi/thriller/crime novels, essays
Some favorite authors: Isaac Asimov, George Orwell, Philip Dick, Stieg Larsson, Agatha Christie, John R. R. Tolkien, George R. R. Martin, Bertrand Russell, Richard Dawkins, Brian Greene, Jared Diamond, Joel McIver, Alan Moore, Douglas Adams

Favorite movies: Memento, The Godfather, Inception, The Shining, Full metal jacket, Once upon a time in America, Pulp fiction, Resevoir dogs, Inglorious basterds, Usual suspects, The cube, The shawshank redemption, Star wars, The Matrix, Oldboy, Back to the future, Saw, Sin city, Terminator 2, Up, Watchmen

Some favorite TV shows: Dexter, 24, The big bang theory, Californication, Father Ted, Fawlty Towers, Black mirror, The lost room, Nip/Tuck, Lie to me, Scrubs, Boardwalk empire, Romanzo Criminale, Boris
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music and electric guitar
2. Staying up to date on latest news
3. Learning new things
4. Visiting nice places
5. Some time alone every day
6. Good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Topics which I am interested in, including music, science and technology, photography, politics, and philosophy
2. Things can be interesting to investigate and try to do
3. What I can do to enhance my life quality
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typically prone to attend interesting events (concerts, shows, cinema), have dinner out, have a drink in pubs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in spending some time together, having interesting conversations, sharing knowledges and experiences, as well as making new ones. It would be really great to share love for music.