Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SmartNSassyLady

31 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Mass, but moved down to NYC right after college so have been living here for about 9 years now. I'm not sure I want to stay in NYC forever but so far it's been great living here.

I enjoy going out and being social whenever I can and have a wide variety of friends I've made over the years with very different backgrounds. And I'm very close with my family - I often visit MA every few months or still meet up with them on trips. Love fall in New England - there's nothing better.

In terms of what I like to do here for fun, I'm a big fan of live music, dive bars, and trying out new restaurants. And I'm also a big sports fan - I play on a softball team throughout the spring, summer and fall and am always up for watching a game, particularly hockey and baseball. I know I don't take as much advantage of the cultural scene here in NYC as I could, so I'm always up for seeing a show, hitting up a museum, or visiting an art gallery. I've also been on a kick lately to add to my "life experiences" bucket, so whenever I hear about something completely random but interesting, I always in for it. And as much as I enjoy NYC, I really love to travel and am always making a list of places I want to go next.

Recently was in Nashville for Americana Fest, and did a trip to upstate NY for some wine tasting and fall foliage travel, and next up is to plan another trip to Europe.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
VP team lead at an a pharma ad agency
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Am a HUGE reader and always have at least a couple of books going at once but some that will always be on my book shelves are All the Kings Men, Tender Bar, Gone with the Wind, Fear & Loathing on the Campaign Trail '72

Have a New Years resolution to read a classic a month and am behind so totally open to some suggestions.

Movies: Wedding Crashers, Crazy Stupid Love, The Notebook, Almost Famous, A Few Good Men, Dirty Dancing, Top Gun, Sixteen Candles, The Departed

Shows: any cop/crime/lawyer show, Mad Men, Covert Affairs, Suits, and random History and Discovery channel 1hr documentaries

Music: all kinds of rock, country & blues. And I love live music. Recent favs on my iTunes are Valerie June, The Lone Bellow, Avett Brothers, The Black Keys

Food: Sushi, Thai, Mexican, and New England seafood are my favs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Notebook & a pen
4. Coffee
5. Travel
6. High heels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes at home after a long week, sometimes out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a girl crush on Marissa Mayer and my drink of choice is rye (Templeton) and ginger
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like cool music, like to drink, like to have fun...and want too....