Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 22, 2014
White, Other
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, thanks for stopping by my profile!
I am a contemplative soul who can’t sit still, a security-loving risk-taker, an etiquette snob with a love for profanity, a commitment-phobe who remains dazzled by that shining ideal…
I'm a man with a plan. I love traveling, skiing, hiking, camping, chocolate, listening to music, gardening, panting, sunshine, visiting museums, galleries, theaters, and love to explore new things.
My hobbies include: skiing, dancing, traveling and other boring things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Praying to be released from the restless, gnawing greed for more money and more stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drinking expensive wine, reading in between the lines, telling stories, making people laugh, being a great listener, asking questions, helping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile/height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Pride and Prejudice, and The Great Gatsby
Movies: Yes Man, The Hangover, My Best Friend's Wedding, Super Bad, Anchorman, Wedding Crashers, and The Dark Knight, Goodfellas, Evil Dead
Shows: The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, and American Idol
Music: Favorites include U2, The Beatles, Coldplay, The Rolling Stones and Britney Spears, of course.
Food: To be honest, I love just about anything that is placed before me, beautifully prepared and presented.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Air
3. Food
4. Water
5. Freedom
6. My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next big adventure… somewhere new?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching a movie or at a bar with friends. I like to get all dressed up, and dance the night away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on a dating site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not looking for a husband or for a father-figure for your young kids.