Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Salt Lake City, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21, 2014
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an RM looking to date girls comfortable in their own skin and loves life in it's many flavors. I love having interesting conversations, making new friends, hanging out with my nephews, accomplishing my goals and plenty of other things. I also speak Spanish.

My job is going great, and I just bought my own place in Salt Lake City. And I love it.

Also I am very old fashioned when it comes to how to treat a woman. I mean that in a good way of course.

I'm looking for dating, a relationship, or even just friends.

Ask away if you'd like to know something else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job, school, adding more years to my life, and more life to my years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Having awesome conversations.
2. Being the best uncle to my nephews ever.
2. Counting.
3. Texting
4. Being spontaneous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They are very blue and I've done a fair amount of persuasion using them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jurassic park, 7 habits of highly effective people, crucial conversations, Princess bride, Deception point by dan brown, Healthy food,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books
2. The Internet
3. My smart phone
4. Awesome people to talk to
5. Texting
6. My nephews
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get better at what I do.
The World and where it's headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night I'm working, Saturday night I'm out with friends or on a date or babysitting my nephews, and occasionally I might be home reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never seen "The Notebook"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think we could spark a connection. Then we should talk.