Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smartiboo

35 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Poorly), Welsh

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1/8 Welsh, 3/8 English, 1/4 Mainland Greek, and 1/4 Wallachian (Hellenized).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nothing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good looks, I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much.

But I'm really into food though, because I workout a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not too sure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Girls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In 1991, on a freezing cold afternoon school sportsday, my already quite-small "tally-whacker" was so cold that it shrivelled-up even more and "receded" back into my pubic-mound, like a hampster retiring for it's annual winter hibernation. I was so f-ing scared that all the boys in the shower-room would see that "I had no tally-whacker" and so I went into the nearest toilet cubicle and tried to "masterbate it out of it's hole". That's just the tip of the iceberg though. I have many many stories of things like that, that have happened to me in the past. But..... my tally-whacker is of normal size now, around 4" in the floppy state, and depending on how sexually aroused I am (and what my current body-fat percentage is, 7" fully "erect" (I have measured 8" before though).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you satisfy the following criteria:

1) Ethnicity : White (of Germanic descent).
2) Height : 5'9.5" +
3) Eye colour : Green (or Blue, Hazel, Purple, Grey, Amber).
4) Hair colour : (Natural colour) Red, Blonde, Brunette, Black.
5) Breast size : Nice shape is compulsory. Size not relevant.
6) Backside : Size+shape relevant. Must be on the large side.
7) Body : Waist-to-hip ratio important. Good bone structure essential. Surface-fat not relevant.

I like the looks of Scandinavian people, like Icelandics, Sweedishers, Finnlanders, Denmarkians, and I like Germanians too, and Netherlandians (man they are tall)....Americans are alright as well. Oh, and English people....Lest we forget from whence we came...