Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SmartyPantsSam

39 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a super laid back urban-dwelling gentleman from the Midwest who just moved to Seattle a short while ago and is looking to taste all of it's unique flavors. I can't say I've loved living anyplace as much as I have here.
I tend to be an open-minded person who is very liberal in ideation but tend to look and act fairly conservative at first glance. A lot of my friends tend to be eccentric and creative. I'm proud to be accepting of everyone for who they are and greatly value diversity. I get out a lot and seem to have made a ton of friends in a very short time. Freeze shmeeze, friends are where you find them.
I don't put much faith into astrology, but I'm definitely a mercurial Gemini. If you get hung up on my baby face and dimple persona, then you miss the inner scofflaw and scoundrel that's always urging me to do something ornery. I have spent the time to perfect my mad scientist laugh. Muahahaha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a do-er instead of a talker.
Making interactive art
Trying to make the world a better place
Building my business
Walking and hiking with my big goofy dog.
Hanging out with colorful friends.
Always challenging myself to do better today than I did yesterday.
Being a leader
Dancing, always dancing
Cooking amazing food
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making lists
Multi-tasking
Math
Making plans
Listening
Abusing parentheticals
Being a smartass (better than being a dumbass, no?)
Making funny voices and cracking corny jokes to make someone smile.
Reading people
Appreciating art
Finding wisdom in the unlikliest of places.
Appreciating life and the subtle nuiances that make it rich and colorful.
Overcoming the obstacles between where I am and where I want to be.
And many other things that can change by the day
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can only guess by the fact that upon meeting most people, they ask, "well how tall are ya?".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have so many ever changing tastes that I can't possibly list them all.
In books, movies and the occasional TV show I especially like anything well written with witty dialogue and non-obvious plotlines. I don't watch much TV except for the occasional episode of something on Netflix
A few movies I like: Heist (the one directed by Mamet), Memento, Snatch, Trainspotting and anything by Quentin Tarantino or the Coen brothers.
I always feel like I should spend more time reading actual books and less info off the net. When I do I often read stuff like Dean R. Koontz, John Grisham, Robin Cook, Steven King, Kinky Friedman, Michael Connelly and Anne Rice. I also like reading about ways to better myself in a myriad of ways.
I love all kinds of food and I'm extremely adventurous when it comes to ethnic cuisine. I love to cook when there's someone else around to help eat. Most people are surprised at how well I can cook.
There is music that I don't really enjoy, but not much. I'll go listen to just about anyone live and love it. I love to go dancing to EDM and listen to more of it these days.
When I have the inclination I listen to podcasts like Savage Love, Freakonomics, This American Life and Snap Judgement.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Organic Whole Bean Fair Trade Coffee
Expression
Science
Lip Balm
My sidekick, Rolf
My family, people that I'm related to and friends that I choose to be my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am to be where I am and have what I have
Mental To-Do Lists
How I can grow my business
How I can make a difference in the world
My next art project
Next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's nothing really typical for me. I tend to get invited to a lot of events, shows and parties, and I'm always down to go dancing so I do that. Or nothing at all, as it suits me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My real name isn't Sam
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of this resonates with you at all