Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SmashBandicoot

41 M Flitwick, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going, friendly guy that has a slightly alternative view of the world, and I'm not the sort to follow a crowd. I am fairly anti-corporate, and dislike greed.
Many would say I'm more 40 going on 30 as I am fun hearted and certainly don't come across as 40. Look younger too... apparently!
I can take a little time to warm to people, and can appear to be a little shy on a first meet (although I'm usually just getting to know you and as such am a little quiet), but I soon get over this, and start to open up, particularly if we make it to a second or third date.
I've been single for a while now, and whilst it's nice having lots of freedom, I would like to find someone to get to know, relax with and have some good times. I enjoy nothing more than spending time with someone special, and hope that one day I will find her ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run my own business, and as such, can take time off pretty much whenever I like. This sometimes results in me doing some travelling around the UK, especially in the warmer months. I like the occasional visit to remote areas to chill out away from the hustle and bustle, places like the Peak and Lake district, and enjoy going for walks in the hills (often on a quest to find a nice remote pub!), and also like to head to less commercial seaside destinations (like Southwold and the like). I have a camper van (self built, so it's no masterpiece, but is very practical). I try to get away whenever possible.
I'm also a bit of a home brew buff, I love making my own beer, nothing more satisfying than drinking beer you brewed yourself.
I'm hoping sometime to buy some land down in Devon/Cornwall, so that I always have a retreat that I can visit at the drop of a hat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Various things... my job being one of them!
Being independent.
Sampling real ales. (Yummy)
Tying my own shoe laces (with no help from my mum!).
Being chilled and letting nothing phase me.
Sleeping for more than 8 hours.
Eating!
I have a sixth sense which allows me to tell a decent human being from an arsehole, usually within seconds of meeting someone, and I'm almost 100% accurate.... maybe that's why I dislike most politicians!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't got a clue what to put here! At least If I had hairy eyeballs I'd have an idea... but I don't.

Erm, my smile maybe? *Confirmation required
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've never been much of a fiction reader, but enjoy factual reading (geek!).

I generally like films that employ an element of comedy, and also those that are a little ridiculous, like Airplane, The Naked Gun series, Dumb and Dumber etc.

Some of my other faves are:- The Lost Boys, Snatch, The Big Lebowski, The Matrix trilogy, Kingpin, Terminator 1-4, and the list goes on.... and on.... and on.... blah blah.

I no longer bother with TV, mostly because I find the news depressing and can't stand soaps or any kind of reality show, which realistically doesn't leave much else... Although I like a lot of TV comedies like Blackadder, Fawlty Towers, Extras, The Simpsons, Futurama, American Dad, Family Guy etc.
I have recently acquired use of a Netflix account, and after hearing about the 'Trailer Park Boys' for some time have finally got to see some, and it is not a disappointment! Oh, and The IT Crowd is awesome!

As for music, I generally go for metal/rock//folk etc. Just got back from Black Sabbath at Hyde Park (4th July 2014) and it was an awesome day out.... more please!. I listen to various bands. from Pink Floyd to Slipknot, and Muse to Led Zeppelin. I also enjoy a lot of easy listening. And being an 80's child I love a lot of 80's music, especially Duran Duran. The 70's were also a golden era for music. I guess what I'm saying is that I will listen to most stuff, although I'm not keen on rap (unless it's 80's electro and hip hop), dance music bores me, and I'm not into most of the modern chart music.
Oh, and you can't beat going to see a live band, whether it be in a pub or a huge stadium... live music rules!

Mmmm, now food... well, I'll try anything once, and if I like it I'll have it again. I like Indian, West Indian, Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Thai, etc, etc. Deep fried Locusts are also quite yummy... don't knock 'em till you try 'em!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Just because it says 6, I'm going to pick 7.

Food
Water
Air
Beer (real ales, not lager!)
My motorbikes
Good company
My camper van
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ferrari's
Dinosaurs
Peace on Earth
Playing cards with dolphins (erm? Stems from a dream I had as a kid)
Why do people from Russia, Ukraine and The Congo bother reading my profile?... Hi if you're reading this!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I remember one I'll let you know. Na! Just kidding.

Usually socialising with friends. Otherwise I sometimes chill out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never received any ridicule with my trousers down. ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you drive a Citroen 2CV. And are willing to let me have a drive :-)

If, like me, you have just eaten a Kit Kat and it was chocolate all the way through.

Or if you're of a friendly nature and looking for a relaxed guy who enjoys meeting people and loves good company.