Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SmashingFloyd

28 M Dundas, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a musician and guitarist; I write and record my own music and do all arrangements myself ( I play keyboard, harmonica and mandolin as well). I'm a huge fan of the blues and 60's and 70's rock n roll and have been writing and playing music for over ten years and have played in a few different bar bands. My favourite band ever is Pink Floyd; i'm also a huge Neil Young and Smashing Pumpkins fan. I enjoy mountain biking, hiking and am a dog person.
When I was 16 I travelled to China with a friend for a month which was a great experience. I'd very much like to travel to other countries in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated twice from college and once from university; I have my Bachelor of Commerce Degree from Ryerson. I have a good job working for a well known corporation. In terms of this website; I guess i'm basically looking to meet someone on here with similar interests and who is ambitious.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been playing guitar for most of my life. I have also been writing music and recording my songs on a digital 12 track using an assortment of instruments and working out all of the arrangements as mentioned above.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not too sure about this. I guess my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
With respect to books, I suppose i'm more into biographies than novels; I'm currently reading Keith Richards autobiography. Movies: anything directed by Martin Scorsese.
Shows: Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, Deadwood, Sons of Anarchy, The Sopranos.
Music: Already mentioned a couple of my favourites. I could go on for too long with this one.
Food: whatever, I try to eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, Guitars, Money, Goals, Human Interaction and Nature/Outside.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Establishing a career, possibly pursuing my MBA, where i'm going to be working/living and concentrating on my music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every other friday is a band rehearsal night, otherwise hanging out with friends I suppose.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel you have similar interests and have goals.