Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smaug

48 M Milan, Italy

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.92m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a journalist, and enjoy it, though I graduated in engineering. I like to write (my articles aside, I write stories, mostly science-fiction, and published some), to read (most anything), to listen to music (a bit of everything, with special attention to prog rock), to cook (and to eat too!), to surf Internet, to watch movies, to play electronic keyboards (badly). In fact I tend to do too many things at the same time, what usually means I don't do anything as well as I should.

I am multi-faceted, coherent, and quirky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job as a writer in a computer magazine is good, but I'd like to expand my horizons as a journalist in the future. I would like to get my big chance as a story writer too. And I'd like to have a baby, and wouldn't mind to have more money to raise him/her. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. Telling jokes. Cooking. Making a mess of a room or desktop. Remembering titles, authors, actors, directors, musicians. Analyzing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. 192 cm (that makes more than 6' 3"), that's quite a lot, expecially here in Italy. When talking with me, they usually notice how everything you say reminds me of a song, novel, movie or anything else I can quote on the spot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Italo Calvino: "Se una notte d'inverno un viaggiatore"; Umberto Eco: "Il Pendolo di Foucault"; J.R.R. Tolkien: "The Lord of The Rings"; Douglas Hofstadter: "G�del, Escher, Bach"; Georges Perec: "La vie - Mode d'emploi"; Neal Stephenson: "Cryptonomicon"; Jorge Luis Borges: "Ficciones"; William Gibson & Bruce Sterling: "The Difference Engine"; Robert Sheckley: "Mindswap"

Movies: Stanley Kubrick: "2001 a Space Odyssey" & "The Shining", Akira Kurosawa: "The Seven Samurai", "Ran"; Alfred Hitchcock: "Psycho" & "North by Northwest"; Philip Ridley: "The Reflecting Skin", Christopher Nolan: "Memento"

Music: Pat Metheny, Genesis, Porcupine Tree, King Crimson, Djam Karet, Bruce Hornsby, Tori Amos, Les Claypool, Jan Garbarek, Joe Jackson, XTC, and lots more!

Foods: I like to try exotic foods, like chinese, japanese, indian and eritrean cooking, but italian is still the best! :P I'd kill for some good dark chocolate, if in need. ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, books, movies, a computer with a connection to Internet, good food, lots and lots of friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to squeeze new things to do in my already full schedule. Plots for new stories. The future. Music. Politics. Daydreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with a bunch of friends, watching a movie, playing billiard or simply drinking lots of beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I gave my first "real" kiss when I was 21.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat about books, science-fiction, movies, games, food and cooking, music, politics and life in general. Or if you are girls who find myself quite charming even though I'm happily married. ;)