Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Aurora, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 27 years old and work in emergency dispatch, I am the the voice on the other end of 911. I really love my job and the people I work with. I am also a volunteer firefighter. When I am not at work I love to just hang out with my friends. I am a total night owl and love the night life. I like to go out and do things but I am not opposed to sitting around the house and doing nothing if I am with the right person.

I am Outgoing, Fun loving, and Happy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working full time and trying to advance my career. I recently left a private dispatch center to dispatch 911. I love my job but it does not consume my life. I am not sure if the future holds more of a firefighting career or a communications one, but right now I am happy doing both.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh. I can make the best of a bad situation. I am also really good at problem solving and critical thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and the way I act around others, I am a very nice person who goes out of his way to help people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ok I am not a huge reader. But I love the Harry Potter series.

Movies: also the Harry Potter series, Along with that some of the good ones are the change up, The Final Destination series, National Lampoons Van Wilder, The Dukes of Hazard, and a ton more that I can't think of at the moment. Mainly I love action, comedy and horror movies.

TV: Some of my favorite shows are How I met your mother, Family guy, The Simpsons, American Dad, The Big Bang theory, The King of Queens, Cops, and my latest favorite is Sons of Anarchy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1, Family
2, Friends
3, iPhone
4, My car
5, My apartment
6, My morals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think alot about my future and where I am going and who I am going to be. I also think of ways to improve existing products. I have a million inventions in my head, now if I only knew how to invent things :).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working I like to be out doing things. Sometimes going to a bar or out to see a movie is a lot of fun. I am not opposed to hanging out at home either. I am pretty open to what ever I just like to be social, either out with a group of people or just one person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it's no secret that I hate spiders.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a fun loving person. I am looking for someone who has a playful side. If you think we might have something in common shoot me a message! Don't be shy.