Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SmileNancy

44 Tucson, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These are always hard to write. I am an easy going, caring, and positive person. I'm relatively new to Tucson and am looking to meet both friends and potential life partners. I see quite a few profiles that mention they are not looking for mind games, and have to say that I strongly agree with that. If you are looking for an honest, fun, caring person, then please feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life. I moved to Tucson from New England and am loving the beautiful warm weather. I look for the positive, both in people and life, and that makes me happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a caring person and love to help people and animals. I make my own greeting cards and get positive feedback on my designs and creativity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile and my eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Nickleback, Josh Groban, Daughtry, Lifehouse, anything 80s and 90s.

TV: NCIS, NCIS LA, Hawaii 5-0, Big Bang Theory, Downton Abbey, Rookie Blue, Blue Bloods, Under The Dome, Intelligence, Scandal.

Authors: Jodi Picoult, John Grisham, Lee Child, Christopher Paolini, Suzanne Collins, Dean Koontz
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends.
My pets.
Positivity. I love having a positive attitude and outlook.
My phone and computer, so I can stay in touch with friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of things... the future, my family, my friends, tasks I want to get done, just about anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm originally from the New England area and moved to the Tucson area to be closer to my parents. For the rest, you'll have to get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are single and you are interested in getting to know me.