Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very friendly, honest, cheerful and loyal person with a quirky sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a pastry chef, it's a nice job where I get to create new desserts, challenge myself and improve my skills. I also get to work on a lot of cool projects that involve some interesting requests. I have a second job working part-time teaching gymnastics, it's usually a lot of fun and I enjoy working with kids.

I'm pretty open to what ever comes my way, although ideally I'd like to find someone that I can get to know, spend some time with and eventually have some sort of long term relationship with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking, handstands and cartwheels, anything creative and artistic. Whenever I see baked good I try to guess the ingredients and how it was made and then try to figure out if I can make it myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and smile. People often say that I look younger then I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to be busy most evenings so I don't really watch that much tv anymore. Although I have one or two series that I try to keep up with.
Japanese and Thai food are my favorite. I also really like Italian food, my dads from Italy so I've been spoiled with really good authentic Italian food.
My all time favorite movie is Moulin Rouge. I'm not really a big fan of scary movies , I usually hide behind people or pillows when something scary is about to happen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My pillow
- Family
- 8 hours sleep
- Chocolate
- Boxing gloves
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New dessert ideas, I have a list of new pastries that I want to test out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Over at a friends house or home with family. Maybe at the movies or out and about. Possibly at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrible at bowling, I've accidentally managed to throw a bowling ball backwards. Don't worry, no one was hurt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to eat desserts, pastries, cakes etc. And don't mind taste testing.