Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Knoxville, TN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:25pm
Straight, Sapiosexual
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Farsi (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Articulate, extremely honest, direct, personable and private, confident yet circumspect, independent, sophisticated when an occasion is required, versatile, simple minded, unassuming, dedicated, driven, detailed oriented, enthusiastic with most things, logical and practical but will throw a curve when least expected and not always predictable, quick witted, silly, spunky, with a vibrant disposition.

I'm a blue eyed blonde with long natural curly hair of average stature, frequently under guessed on age and weight, and a lady. I've often been told I'm a pleasant surprise, fun to be around and I could continue this list, most good, very little not so good and all be right on target but I'll let you be the judge. I march to a different beat of anyone I know and decided I may have been born in the wrong decade perhaps the wrong century! (lol) I strive to be the best person with all things, firmly believe in treating others the way I would want and always truthful even if it is not a positive reflection on myself with the opinions from others that I'm too honest or honest to a fault. Although always honest I do know when discretion and/or diplomacy are imperative without compromising integrity and truth. I believe honesty is the cornerstone of building trust, character, sincerity, confidence, reliability, credibility, respect; in short integrity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a work in progress as we all should be. Since the beginning of this millennium I've been focusing on rebuilding my life independently from a catastrophic set of circumstances beyond my control that would have driven most women over the edge. I have eclipsed some extraordinary hurdles, accomplished a couple of major goals during a recessed/oppressed economy but have yet to realize my greatest ambition. I've come to a crossroad recently that I feel I'm ready emotionally to cease my vault door and allow a special someone into my life that is willing to embrace me as I am, where I currently stand and share laughter, love and life without the superficial and pressured, with a profound depth and with a common desired aim of moving forward together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
most anything I set my mind to accomplish or do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile, hair and eyes then my directness and honesty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a wide range of interests that are endless, from the most simple and innocent to the unexpected and complex. A few of my favorite activities are billiards, boating, dancing, flying, motorcycling, museums and site seeing. My music tastes are equally varied although rap and country are not included. Favorite foods would include Chinese, Japanese, seafood, steaks and Persian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Faith
2. Honesty
3. Passion
4. Integrity
5. My eyes to see with
6. cell phone (primarily my wake up alarms)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is always pondering about anything and everything, going a mile a minute.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower at least once a day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you live within 1 hr distance, single as in NOT married or separated or girlfriend, articulate, well mannered and polite, honest and trustworthy, diverse, charismatic, old schooled, perceptive, confident, patient, witty, fit or reasonably fit, healthy, a youthful spirit, over 90% match, preferably under 10% enemy factor, preferably under 6 foot tall, must be OVER 48, and would like to find a lady of equal integrity and substance for a long term monogamous relationship without pressure that strives for fun, growth, sharing similar and same interests, exploring new things and ideas, allowing each to their diversity and with balance where honesty, trust, fidelity, communication, compromise, confidentiality, passion, dedication, and respect are the bedrock.

BONUS: If you love dancing, skilled, and need a consistent dance partner especially if ballroom and would like to teach a capable dancer and/or a former disco king whether as strictly friends or compatible mates then I would be interested in you contacting me.