Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smilelaughter

43 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back, fun person. I cherish my family and I am passionate about the work I do professionally. I enjoy doing anything outdoors, like fixing up my yard, camping with my sons, spending a day at the lake, or snow skiing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing what I can to enjoy every minute of it. I'm a parent, so I know how fast time goes by. Every day is an opportunity for a lasting memory. I try my best to be present for most of these moments, and more importantly, contribute something to them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I love to smile and make others smile. I have a joke for every occasion!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on the day...my smile, my green eyes, if it's time for me to get a haircut, then my hair. Lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedies. Funny books, funny movies...good humor is the key to happiness.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, a friend to talk with, good food, a comfy bed, sunshine, and affection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great my kids are, how satisfying my job is, how much I love Tahoe, and how great it would be to have that special person in my life to enjoy it all with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with my kids...and that's fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to perform at kids birthday parties...if you ask I'll tell you more!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in coming along for the ride!