Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smilelisa

47 Basel, Switzerland Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A passionate women looking for her better half for lots banter, laughter, and adventure.

I still haven't decided if I prefer the city or the country so my goal is to live in both places. I preally enjoy being in nature and feeling the stillness around me.

I am a really good listener and know how to create a deep level of trust and intimacy in my relationships. I care deeply about my impact on others. I can be serious but can also be absolutely off the wall silly. It really depends upon my mood and company I keep.

I love to read and pick up stupid facts. Here is one for you. The person who talks the most on a date is usually the one who has the better time.

I am confident in myself and want to make a transformational change in the world through speaking and writing about leadership and spirituality. I also would like to get married and find a partner to grow with.

I enjoy lively intellectual conversation and I seek out other points of view. I am warm and generous and like to create environments where people can relax and be themselves. I enjoy cooking for others, having witty conversation filled with banter, and traveling around the world. I appreciate all that I have and have learned not to take other people for granted.

I am big believer of taking care of the body so I eat healthy, practice yoga, and work out at the gym regularly.

You must LOVE dogs since I have two beautiful Shiba Inus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in pharma heading up a function that focuses on leadership, talent management, and staffing. My goal is help people live their best life.

Living in the moment and being grateful for all the wonderful gifts I have in my life.

Traveling and seeing the world one country at a time. Practicing yoga.

At the dog park with my two Shibas
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out and seeing beyond what is presented. Planning and seeking out adventure and having fun. Dancing. Getting pulled through central park when my dogs are on squirrel patrol. Making other people feel good about themselves. Helping others find their own Superpower.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, and confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Paper moon, Sleeper (really most Woody Allen films), Dangerous Beauty
Music: All music except heavy metal, rap, and old country music
Food Favorites: Indian, Italian, Vegan, and asian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
My family
My spiritual studies
I hate to admit it, my Iphone
Traveling
Hopefully, YOU!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place
How to grow spiritually
How to guide my nephews in life
How to grow my business
My friends and family
Where my next trip will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends or family
Movies
Home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sing to save my life. I was pulled off the stage while singing karaoke. Now, I only sing in the shower and in my car.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in a serious relationship. You are looking to grow personally, love to travel, looking for deep intimacy, and want a partner in crime.