Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 San Leandro, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a small town on the border of Texas and Mexico, and even though I left there a long time ago, the sense of warmth, community, and manners has stayed with me. And so has the wicked sense of humor. It's just good to be out of the land of heat and rednecks!
New Year's Resolutions:
To remember that you only lose when you don't try.
To cherish time spent with friends.
To be braver than I think I can.
To listen more when friends and the universe speak.
To remember the inner music of children.
To savor Life like that first piece of chocolate.
To live and not wait for life to arrive.
To remember that life is a dance, and what we do with it is the music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My spare time is spent enjoying time outdoors with the pups, working on the house, art projects, going to cultural events, or exploring the back roads.
Professionally I have one hat in the recruiting world, and another building my anti-aging exercise business. The latter is an unexpected left turn, and there is still a lot to learn but I am enjoying it.
Rolling up in a little round ball is not for me! There is too much to see and do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Collecting "impossibles" There have been so many in my life that now I keep a list.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile and red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love live music, particularly jazz, art, theater, good food from fine dining to taco trucks, vintage/foreign films, the international mysteries on PBS/MHz, travel. Love to read and have too many favorites to name one.

Right now I am re-reading "Scaramouche" by Rafael Sabatini...arguably the best first line ever written: "He was born with the gift of laughter, and a sense that the world was mad."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beautiful scenery, interesting people, dogs/cats, music, exercise,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the most out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching BBC mysteries, or out listening to jazz.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an outgoing introvert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an intelligent caring man who truly wants a long term relationship with a special woman.