Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smilepc

32 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I speak nerd fluently. Bonus points if you do too!

I can quote Super Troopers and pretty much any other popular comedy from the last 10 years.

Most people say wait for the storm to pass. Do you want to live your life waiting for the storm to pass or do you want to learn to dance in the rain?

I don't like to worry about "what if" I would rather worry about "what is".

I'm easily amused, kind of like a dog playing fetch.

I make amazing mac n cheese.

Hopefully you like college basketball or can at least learn to appreciate Syracuse basketball.

I like long walks on the beach, bacon, whiskey, action movies, and anything peanut butter flavored!

Yes the easiest way to my heart is a peanut butter cookie!

I put maximum effort into everything from work to watching movies on the couch to hiking and hanging out with friends. I guess you can say I like to give whatever I'm doing my full attention.

I love biking around Downtown, trying new restaurants, movies, and hanging out by the pool.

I don't snowboard or ski but I love the feeling I get from conquering a big hike during the summer.

I'm also into leading a healthy lifestyle and recently lost 45 lbs.

Nothing makes me happier than enjoying some sushi with good friends.

Enough about me,after all, you're supposed to learn about me on your own! :P
What I’m doing with my life
The short answer is Director of Sales for a tech startup in the DTC by day and gym goer by night.
I’m really good at
I can carry a conversation with pretty much anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice my gray hair which I have had my entire life. Seriously my mom has pictures of me in preschool with gray hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
Invisible Monsters, On The Road, Iron John
Movies
Fight Club, Heat, Usual Suspects
Shows
Game Of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Archer
The six things I could never do without
There is no way I could live without peanut butter! After that I would say a pair of converse all stars, ray ban sunglasses, eggs, and bacon. Last I would say my boys from high school!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Vacation plans, my next hike, and the next holiday.
On a typical Friday night I am
During the winter most likely watching something on Netflix. The rest of the year it depends on whether or not I have a hike planned, have kickball, or plan on bar hopping on bikes with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shouldn't we save this for the first date?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're fun, active, and want to learn more about me.