Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smiles0471

43 F Roseville, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You should be between 39 and 48 years of age. You should live near Detroit, Michigan, USA, or within 1 hours drive of Detroit. You should be available for, and interested in, friendship. I'm only able to offer FRIENDSHIP - this would be the kind of friendship that doesn't include intimacy. If some how the friendship were to possibly turn into an attraction I will let you know but I can not cheat. So please be respectful and not ask me to. You should not use illegal drugs, smoke, nor have a criminal record. You should be both smart, and funny. You will likely have at least some College education, as do I, and will either be a professional, and/or an entrepreneur, as am I - in any event, you will be financially self sufficient, as I am.

I was just told I sound a little bossy, I'm really not. I just know what I do not want - that makes me more aware of what I do want. I'm pretty easy to get along with. It would be awesome to have somebody to share my life, feelings and friendship with!!! I'm in school on top of being a mom. I have 4 kids, my oldest is 26 and lives in Florida, one is 20, and my twins are 14. So, I'm pretty busy but I need more out of life. It's difficult to explain myself so just get to know me : )
I am having trouble breaking clean of a 10 year relationship but I'm getting close. He has issues that I feel I need to give him a chance to clear up. If he fails I will be on my way. I am on and off with him for now but I am interested in friends or just people who want to talk until I know for sure where this will end up. There's nothing wrong with friends. Who can say they have too many??

I am Friendly, Funny, and Sweet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I a CMA but chose to continue on to become an Radiology Tech to better myself and increase my income.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
too many to list
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my voice and my (let's say) figure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like many movies, love music and food. One of the movies that come to mind is Fifth Element. I love most music - except country. Food is always good - just can't stand onions or bell peppers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, a mall, music, my pets, (electricity, water or gas - showers are needed), my cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better mine and my childrens future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework mostly, when not in school (very seldom) out with friends, watching tv or just hanging out with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm in love with chocolate
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not an alcoholic or drug users, smoke, or think life is just party. You actually want something in life and being friends with a woman doesn't mean a sex buddy!