Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smiles688899

46 F Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update 1/17/14
Ok, been divorced for 2+ years. Dated some. Looking for the one that makes me feel amazing. When browsing profiles I'm instantly drawn to men who smile. A instant deal breaker for me is a dirty mouth. And I don't mean words!! I love to laugh and be silly. Want to find someone who likes to have fun and enjoys life. I love a clean man, but appreciate those who work hard and get dirty.

I have two boys ages 25 and 14. I share joint custody of the 14yo. I have been at my job for 22 yrs. I'm a stickler for good personal and oral hygiene!! (Seriously this is a deal breaker!!)

In my spare time I like to watch my 14yo play whatever sport the season allows, I'm drawn to antique malls, flea markets and yard sales. LOVE to repurpose old items, and I LOVE a bargain!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I am often motivated by quotes, and use them to keep putting one foot in front of the other..... A few examples:

"Love as though you have never been hurt before"

"I have been driven many times
upon my knees by the overwhelming
conviction that I had nowhere else to go."
---Abraham Lincoln---

"Live as though heaven is on earth"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job!! Giving someone their smile back is so very rewarding;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I love to laugh and smile;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book-The Travelers Gift
Movie-Top Gun, Grease, Magic Mike ;-P
Music-Country old and new, 80's
Food-Mexican, breakfast, sweets
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys
My family and friends
Music
Diet Pop
My toothbrush
Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding that one guy who makes my heart skip a beat when I see him....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually have my 14yo on Friday nights, so ball practice, dinner, movie or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a Chapstick addict ;-/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about wanting a relationship.

Your ultimate goal isn't to talk dirty to me.