Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smilesandmore

53 Phoenix, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Vibrant, optimistic and intelligent, looking for a man with passion, healthy lifestyle and sense of humor. Organized, sophisticated and elegant, also enjoy the simple things in life. Around me, there's a lot of laughter and smiles. Life is meant to be enjoyed! Family values, with a solid spiritual foundation.

Originally from Chicago, born and raised, worked at a brokerage firm downtown, and loved the excitement. Studied business in college. Have lived in Vero Beach, FL then moved to Phoenix, AZ in 2001.

Enjoy dancing, live music, shows (Great Gatsby is my fav), dining and reading. Keep up with current events, and enjoy lively conversation about any topic. Like to go to fine restuarants, the ballpark, symphony, spa day or just hang out and watch movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, rasing my teens, and laughing a lot
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people to laugh and relax, also excellent at design and organizing and planning events. Very dedicated, plan ahead, and execute things well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books, mysteries, fiction, especially historical fiction. Movies, open to any but not horror; Shows not much TV, love theater and concerts; Food, love it all, sushi, Italian, French, Asian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my family, health, laughter, hope, a great handbag
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to, just relax and enjoy the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Calling my girls and hoping we go out dancing or to a show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not willing to admit anything private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet a dynamic, outgoing and sophsticated lady for laughter, smiles, fun and maybe more

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!