Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:14pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
High school
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Apparently Briggs-Meyers is an OKC thing so, ENFP.

I'm usually smiling. I like being goofy and weird.

I'm anxious. In the silly way where I'm nervous to make copies at work because I'll jam the machine, or about parking in a place I've never been and having to circle forever because they don't have a lot. Some people say it's cute, I find it annoying, but whatever.

I volunteer with the burn community, and am helping to organize this years local Georgia events. I have great friends and a job that I enjoy, I just need someone with a lot of personality to have all the fun time with!!

Like everyone, I can be a creature of habit, but that tends to make me restless. I'd love to find someone who can help keep me out of my shell. Someone who on a Saturday morning wakes up, throws on shorts and says lets go play "horse", or throw a ball around at the park, and then wants to have fun with friends that evening, and maybe even brunch on Sunday!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest. Job that I don't hate, great friends and family, fantastic experiences. That's all I need.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Action hippying, figuring things out, landing on my feet regardless of the situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It used to be my crazy blue eyes, now, probably my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm trying to read more, sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. Interested in most genres except super sci fi stuff.

Pulp Fiction, The emperors new groove, Mean Girls, Lock stock and 2 smoking barrels, Gangs of NY, Predestination, Inside Out, Toy Story, old Adam Sandler, I mostly like comedy and drama but I'm not against horror or a good thriller (provided I'm not watching alone, and that torture isn't a key element).

Music, that's my favorite of the arts. Frank Turner, Wu Tang, The Libertines, The Wombats, The Cribs, Jaime T, Chili Peppers, Skrillex, of Montreal, Elbow, The Beatles, TV on the Radio, The GO! Team, Kasabian, Foster the People, Blur, FIDLAR,Kaiser Chiefs, Queen. EDM/Dance Music I also love 70s-90s rock/alt rock/pop stuff (it makes great sing alongs!) 90s-now country is also kind of a guilty pleasure, it's rare but I can admit it happens. Go ahead, judge me!

I love a good deli sandwich, NY style, on a kaiser roll. Italian, Mexican, Indian, and Hibachi all rank really high on the list. I'm a little adventurous with food, but fancy restaurants with pates, marrow and moldy cheeses definitely aren't for me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
Music festivals
A car
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The last 10 years, the next 10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week I've had. Normally I like to go out, but sometimes it has to wait till Saturday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love the musical styling of Frank Turner. Or if you wanna know more about the burn community. Or, I guess if you're cool and want to get to know someone who is also cool.

Not looking for casual hook ups, or people way OTP. Also, I'm not poly.