Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smiley2112

47 Sachse, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am one of the most energetic people you will ever meet. I stay very active. I enjoy leaning and experiencing new things. I am independent , down to earth , caring and 100% drama free. Life is to short to sweat the small stuff! I am extremely out going and believe in enjoying what ever it is I'm doing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! Lol I've been very focused on my career trough the years, and now it's time for me slow down just a tad and enjoy all that life has to offer. I do work quite a bit but I set aside time to do the things I enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I'm not sure if this space is big enough to list everything I am really good at. Lol Here we go! Business, friendship, communication, being honest, cooking, jet sking, riding motorcycles, but most of all being a genuinely good person!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my smile and my out standing personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am very eclectic when it comes to music, I like most everything but the head banging noise and Rap. My favorite would be classic rock.

As far as books go, I generally read self help books or a book about something I am researching. Sometimes you will catch me with a love romance novel.

Movies I like comedy, action, and yes chick a flicks

As far as food goes my favorite would be seafood. Love Italian and Mexican too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family 2) My Friends 3) My dogs 4) My work 5) My time spent doing the things I enjoy 6) My motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things I can't live without
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm enjoying a nice dinner and cocktails with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Humm, I'll get back to you on that one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a honest, outgoing, confident man that has a positive out look on life!