Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SmileyCreative

37 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a realistic optimist. I grew up in Israel, lived in New York for a long time, and moved to SF only a couple of years ago. I love the city - especially the hiking and the amazing views, but still have a lot of the Israeli and New Yorker in me: I’m a city girl, I appreciate sarcasm and an ironic sense of humor, and I do sometimes wish people moved just a little faster here... :)

I’m very close to my family - my parents and siblings are my best friends and greatest supporters. I tend to cultivate a small group of good friends rather than a huge group of acquaintances. I appreciate good food, but my definition of good food starts with high quality, simple ingredients, not ingredients you’ve never heard of before or menus that require translation (I can’t stand pretense in general).

I’m a combination of a geek and an artist. I’m interested in a lot of things, and love a good intellectual debate. I’m passionate about art - I draw and dabble in B&W photography; fashion - which I see as a form of art and self expression; music - I play the piano when no one’s around to listen; and travel - to both new places and old favorites such as Paris.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m an entrepreneur, and love the creativity it requires and the independence it gives me. I also love seeing people use and enjoy my products.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being a good friend, baking, not taking myself or others seriously, knowing what looks good on people; I'm somewhat good at but still learning B&W photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot, and I look younger than I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just a few examples: Love in the Time of Cholera, Pride and Prejudice, Talk to Her, Cinema Paradiso, Vicky Cristina Barcelona, Downton Abbey, Mad Men, Mumford & Sons, Pat Metheny, Chopin, chocolate, almost anything you can find in a French boulangerie, schnitzel, tomatoes, watermelons, Diet Coke.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My immediate family, my friends, sun, music, books, vegetables (weird, I know).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would make me happier in the future; creative ideas for my company.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
…doing the typical stuff you do to unwind from the week: Cooking dinner with friends, dining out or watching a movie. I keep the really adventurous stuff for Saturday! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m a private person, so there’s no way I’m filling in this question!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re looking for a true equal partner, you’re curious about a lot of things and passionate about at least a couple, you know who you are and what’s important to you, you can make fun of yourself, you don’t need drugs in any quantity or alcohol in large quantity to have a good time.