Smileyheather
35 Sacramento, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Smileyheather
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am sarcastic and enjoy making people laugh. I also love the outdoors and would love to discover some new hiking spots or any other fun outdoor adventure. Yoga is important to me. It keeps me grounded in this crazy world. I would like to meet other active women that can have a fun time, being silly, and also serious and passionate.

I am an active person who works hard and plays hard. I am fiercely independent; however, would love to meet that special someone who enhances my life. I love attending interesting cultural events. In my down time you will find me outoors, drinking wine, reading a good book, cooking, and laughing. Life is an interesting adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on furthering my career and setting new goals. I've accomplished a lot in the last year so I'm really enjoying my friends, family, and some much needed downtime. I enjoy traveling and new adventures.
I’m really good at
Being empathetic, making my niece laugh, laughing at myself, care taking, and accomplishing what others told me I wouldn't/couldn't.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my laugh. I have been told I have an infectious, genuine laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is: Snow Flower and the Secret Fan by Lisa See. I collect books and have way too many, but there is something intoxicating about the way they smell. I am old school and prefer the real thing! I am currently reading There is No App for Happiness.

My favorite movie is: any romantic comedy like Fools Rush In or 27 Dresses. My all time fave is The Wizard of Oz.
My current favorite TV shows: American Horror Story, Switched at Birth, Married at First Sight, Chopped, Restaurant Impossible, OITNB. I am not that much into TV

Music: Hip hop and R&B...! With a random sprinkling of other genres.

Food: I love food. I am an adventurous eater and love trying new local hidden treasures.
The six things I could never do without
1. coffee...Conversations are entertaining without it.
2. my dog...He's my companion and a necessity
3. music...It is never quiet in my home unless I am sleeping.
4. friends...They are treasures and who I would have chosen for my family :)
5. Yoga...it's how I keep my sanity
6. family...Holding my niece has been the most amazing experience
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ask me over a glass of wine or a cup of coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Anything is fair game. I might be at yoga, the park, or happy hour. I enjoy being out with friends or staying in and relaxing.
You should message me if
If you like my profile and are looking for someone to be active and have a good time with, whether it be friendship or potential relationship. I'm more attracted to soft butch, androgynous, and sporty femme women.
More