Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smilez5222

29 Richboro, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a smart cookie, sweet as pie and one day, I may be the apple of your eye. As you may have noticed, I love food and I have quite the sweet tooth. It doesn't take much to make me happy. It's the small things in life that matter the most.

I'm very close to my family and I couldn't live without them. I'm very affectionate and I'm one of those people who hug when meeting new people who are close to the ones closest to me.

Fast facts: Summer is by far my favorite season. I can take the heat but I'm a baby in the cold. I love to dance and can't stay off the dance floor, I cry way to easily when watching romantic comedies, and I'm on team android.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people feel better. I have a lot of empathy for others so its easy for me to put myself in someone else's shoes.

I've also been told that I missed my calling as a physical therapist. So yes, I can also make people feel better when they are sore.

Im learning how to cook and I make AMAZING pork tenderloin.

I'm really good at dancing but I'm a bit out of practice. I hope to change that in the near future.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite TV show, hands down, is Criminal Minds. I don't watch much tv, especially during the week. The DVR is my best friend when it comes to faithfully watching the few shows I enjoy: SMASH, any Kardashian show (I know, i know, but I'm so amused by that family) and a few others Ipromise I won't make you watch with me.

I don't know that I have a favorite movie. I always enjoy romantic comedies. (I am a hopeless romantic). I also like a good action movie. If you are into horror movies you are out of luck. I don't make it more than 15 minutes...

I got hooked onto country a few years back and have been stuck on it ever since. I like pretty much any type of music that has a good beat. As a former dancer, if you can dance to it, i probably like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Exercise
The internet and someway to access it
Comfy clothes
Handwarmers (I hate being cold)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting the gym and watching a movie.