Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smilez91

22 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Words are scary things.

Herpes is a shortcut word of Herpesviridae, which is a family of viruses that we have had with us for thousands of years. Grandma and Grandpa, Auntie and Uncle had herpes. Chickenpox, shingles, mono, cold sores, and fever blisters are all herpes.

Millions of kids are running around daycares today giving each other herpes.

Every Walmart and drug store has a section now for herpes topical treatments because it is as common as the common cold to have herpes. But they label it cold sores, as the herpes word scares people.

HSV2 has some statistics over at the CDC. One out of five women has HSV2 and one out of nine men has HSV2. Elsewhere it is noted that at least 60% of adults have HSV1. So most adults have herpes. Yep. And about 80% do not even know it.

Why all this fear? A pharmaceutical company wanted more profits so they invented bad feelings about herpes.

So anyway, I am one of the one in five that have it. It's not as scary as it sounds, I promise. I don't get the actual cold sores, I am just a carrier for the virus. I mean come on it's just a skin disease, cold sores. Adults pass it on to children, and children pass it to each other every single day.

I temporarily cannot work or go to school due to medical reasons. I am working with doctors to get things under control so I can get my life back and I CANNOT wait until that day comes! I am half way through college, I have two years left. I am studying to be a nurse and will not give up on my dream no matter how many people tell me I should. I also would like to get my book of poetry published! While I'm stuck at home I've been working on getting that together.

*My medical issues include Anaphylatic shock, I can go into at any moment even without coming into contact with anything. I have severe pain in my abdomen from time to time. I have been fainting so for the time being I cannot drive.

My ideal match:They are respectful, honest, kind, caring, faithful, non-abusive, will stand up for me when needed. Family oriented, wants kids, has goals, and understands that I have goals and want to achieve them, has a romantic side, and will watch the occasional chic flick with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting my health in order so I can go back to work and school. Getting back into shape. Getting things in order to move back to Denver.
I’m really good at
My job, listening, being there for my friends and family, swimming, volleyball, writing, being too nice. I'm sure I will think of more later.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much but am currently reading the Fifty Shades of Grey series and love it.
Movies: I love anything but horror. I'll watch them if I have a cuddle buddy and the person I'm with really wants to watch one.
Shows: Grey's Anatomy and any medical show, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Say Yes to the dress, teen mom, 16 and pregnant, criminal minds, etc.
Music: I'll listen to pretty much anything but mostly listen to hip-hop, r&b and pop
Food: steak, Italian, Mexican, Chinese, crab, lobster, salad, veggies, fruit, pork, hot wings, etc
The six things I could never do without
Friends/family
Car
Dreams
Memories
Phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I don't really know anyone here yet stay in and watch movies. But I would like to go out and hangout with friends. Go clubbing or hit a party once in a while. Go to the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want my health back so I can get back to my life!!
Currently living in Illinois but moving to a Denver sometime this year.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're looking for a real relationship or friends. I'm NOT looking for a friends with benefits