Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smiliefox

24 F Spartanburg, SC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Chrissy. I'm a very Outdoorsey,hyper, open minded person.
I live a healthy active lifestyle.
I don't have much experience with dating because I'm like one of the guys, now I'm not going to tell you I like football to impress you, and if I eat a salad it's because I wanted a salad lol and sometimes I feel like BBQ:p
I don't mind getting my hands dirty, and I've always held my own, but i can be very girly as well. i want a guy who is easy going, active, will give my nose kisses and say it's a button. A guy who will make me feel beautiful everyday even when I'm not feeling my best. Some one who is trusting. Because I am VERY trusting if I date some one, I don't believe some one would be stupid enough to mess it up with me. I take my time with things, and just like a relationship it needs to start small and build.
Maybe your that guy that can start as friends and develop into more?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For 4 years I have taking care of my biological mother, she has MS and heart promblems, I have joined the AmeriCorps which is where you clean up natural disasters and travel to states to help out the less fortunate.
Right now I am just taking care of my mom and working a small job
WOULD LOVE TO TRAVEL MORE OF THE WORLD :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people feel like they can be themselves :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big hazel eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The human race.
Water! ( I drink lots & lots of it)
My feet( I walk everywhere!)
Baby lotion( works wonders)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night to me is like any night of the week, usually.
I do whatever I would the rest of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write myself to- do notes on the daily.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I interest you and you would like to get to know me.