Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smiling__Eyz

54 Saint Charles, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Profile is a work in progress...
I am seriously interested in finding that right someone to share life with. I'm in good health, active, happy and secure. Just looking for the same in a man (and having an attraction is a must) Weeknights and weekends are free (mostly). I have time to spend with you, you have time to spend with me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full time in a great career, traveling as much as possible and actively seeking someone to spend my free time with. Considering the possibility of making a lifestyle change and starting a business with my adult daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to strangers ;-) and also keeping myself happy and smiling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: love self help, diet and exercise, great beach reads and any book that everyone is talking about.
Movies: love drama, comedy, action... Most anything except horror and sci-fi (but I'll watch with you, on occasion). Love the new dine in theaters with the lazy boy style recliners. Recently saw "We're the Millers", loved it, so funny.
Shows: love Dexter, odd fascination with Hoarders, HGTV, Scandal
Music: prefer hip hop and current hits. Some country, jazz, live music is great. Not a fan of rock or oldies.
Food: ah, food, I like good food out or cooking at home. Love all types of cuisine. I try to make healthy choices. Nutrition interests me, and I try to avoid junk foods and limit sugars, but I am nowhere near perfect when it comes to this.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
IPad - hard to admit but I really do enjoy it.
My sweet, awesome, smart-like-their-mom, kids (2 grown) ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I want a happy, healthy retirement with someone who I can't imagine being without. I have to make it happen!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually enjoying dinner at home and probably a movie. But can always be persuaded to a Cards game, a concert, a happy hour...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I really can't believe I'm alone. I really want to have a partner in my everyday life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd click.