Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smilyrunner

34 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a down to earth girl that has a passion about life, people and laughing...

To be upfront -- I haven't had, and do not have, much time for dating. It can be hard for others to adjust to my schedule between work and my son. However, the reward of patience as you get to know me, has paid off for them.

I am a mom to my son, who is smart, funny and so energetic to be around. He's my rock and I love spending time with him.

I am health-oriented, genuine and open-minded. Life is unexpected by what is thrown at us each day, so I make it simple and enjoy it as much as possible! I try not to stress about the uncontrollable or get worked up about the past (although that is sometimes impossible).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great career in management, a son I would not trade for anything, and a workout regimen to get me Pink abs by swimsuit season. I run, sweat it out at Crossfit, spend time with friends, play & watch sports and love being outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
or.. not good at. Sending first messages on here! What do you say to someone in a message to make a great first impression? I mean that's the profile picture, right? And then, do you be serious, flirty or just silly?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gosh... You are tall. Yes 6'. Did you play volleyball? Yes I did - along with rugby. Do you wear heels? Sometimes. And I rock them.

I have a great smile that's hard to miss since I'm usually laughing or smiling about something!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm spending time with my son, friends or family (and sometimes working). I'm not much of a bar-goer anymore (although a crazy 2am night out is much needed sometimes), so coffee or a glass of wine on a date is more my thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Someone who can make me laugh no matter the situation, has good morals and you love your family. Being able to accept my son if a relationship arises and can deal with an abnormal work schedule.

I'm a sucker for a good romantic with a little sass!