Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 M Kamloops, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally I'm from Sorrento, BC, but am Currently living in residence at Thompson Rivers University in Kamloops. I just started my first of two years of the Police and Justice Studies degree program. I really like to be active in my community and have been a member of Shuswap Volunteer Fire department for just over a year. I enjoy doing Aikido and riding my horse and other doing other physically active things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After I finish my degree I plan to join the RCMP, after which I want to specialize in the K-9 unit. I'm still debating whether or not to take three years and do the Musical Ride Tour before I do the K-9 unit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, understanding, and empathizing with other people. I'm usually pretty reserved, but I can be a pretty good talker when I want to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My killer goofy smile....apparently. I'm not really sure, the first time I noticed myself was a long time ago...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'll read pretty much anything that's well written, although I tend to lean towards fantasy and mystery
Movies:Lord of the Rings, Sherlock Holmes, X-Men or anything else that has a good plot line and decent action
Shows: I'm not much of a tv watcher, but lately I've been into Breaking Bad
Music: I like a large variety. As long as it it has good lyrics I'll listen to it, for the most part. Except rap. I hate rap.
Food: I will try pretty much anything at least once. Favourites include sushi, chicken, steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, food, shelter...

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how to make what I'm doing now make a difference
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting my school work done so I can have my weekend free :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly enjoy cuddling on the couch and watching chick flicks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cute,
All of the above