Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smitch919

27 M Council Bluffs, IA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have my own place, a job(Not really my career), and am starting up my Masters in November. I spend a lot of time either working or just relaxing at home. I am an open book, if you seem interested just ask away!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my career and figuring out where I want it to go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I am a shoulder for when people need me. I enjoy listening to others, and I am always glad they choose me to come to and that they trust me to give them advice, that I like to think is good advice!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my sarcastic, very dry sense of humor. A lot of people take offense to me, and well oh well sucks to be them! I am who I am, and don't plan on changing it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Well lets see, I can read pretty much anything, unless it is a movie and I have seen it, then I can't read the book. I love Koontz books, and a lot of King's stuff as well. Once I read it once though I can't read it again, I can't get myself to read when I know whats going to happen!

Movies: I watch pretty much anything, from the completely underground embarrassing movies to the hits at the box office. Prefer comedy over drama but anything works.

I do watch TV, and to much of it. I am a huge ShoTime fan, pretty much all of their shows, along with The Glades, NCIS, and usually shows most other people don't like. I apparently have odd taste and I am ok with that :)

Music, ah, the love of my life. I can't stand not having music, and I listen to pretty much everything. I usually go through phases from Country to top 40 to rock, but right now I am in the listening to everything.

Food - well this is something I know! I love most foods, like to try new things, but probably italian is my favorite. I love pasta, especially alfredo. But I can eat anything, pizza rolls are a great easy fix, or just whatever I can find. Not a very picker eater!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
Friends
Family
Car
Food
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Where I have been and where I am heading, and how I can achieve what I am going for in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually you can find me hanging out with friends either at the bar or their place, just hanging out and chillin. If I am stuck at home I would probably be watching tv, listening to music, or doing homework if I am in school at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look a lot happier and outgoing than I am inside. Really I am COMPLETELY nervous but I hide it very well! Anything else really just ask, I am an open book and theres not a question that can hurt me, I am who I am and I am ok with that!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the slightest desire to know anything else about me, or you are just that bored!