Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smithmt1

23 M Catawba, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Blah! These are lame to fill out and the best self-summary is to get to know me for yourself!!!! But I'll share a few pieces of my story. I'm Matt! Born in Hickory NC and now working in Charlotte! I'm a easy going guy. Most times you'll find me relaxin in a lawn chair with a cold IPA! I also have pug who is the coolest! Haha I enjoy going out and finding fun stuff to get into but also enjoy chillin and watching some Netflix... Which is even better when you got someone to watch it with! Anyways...Wanna know more just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated from App State in May. Working as a Staff Geologist at an engineering firm in Charlotte, NC. That's pretty much life right?! Working for the weekends!!!!
I’m really good at
Well I don't like to boast but I'd say I'm good at tennis, drumming, and cooking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short for a guy but most people also say I have a great smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tough question! I'm a fan of a lot just be more specifically and I'll tell! But I'll list a few for each:

Books (Authors): Michael Crichton, Stephen King, James Rollins.

Books (Genres): Fiction, Historical, Sci-fi, Religion (mainly books on Buddhism).

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Jurassic Park, E.T., Avatar, Inception, James Bond Movies, Taken, Paranormal Activity.

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Lost, American Dad, King of the Hill, X-files, Ghost Adventures, Supernatural, Hell on Wheels, Game of Thrones.

Music: Iron Maiden, The Beatles, Def Leppard, Jay-Z, Breaking Benjamin, Blink-182, Angels and Airwaves, Gorillaz, Kiss, Mumford and Sons, Bob Seger, Bon Jovi, Asking Alexandria, Memphis May Fire, Michael Jackson, Kid Cudi, The White Stripes, U2.

Food: Pizza, Mexican, Italian, Japanese, and any and all home cooked meals!
The six things I could never do without
-Netflix
-Music
-Water
-My Jeep
-Drumset
-Baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything! I use to lay out under the stars and have the deepest conversions with anyone who was with me! You could say my head is in the clouds most of the time. I love thinking about how thinks work, why things are the way they are, and what makes us human is the best topic!
On a typical Friday night I am
usually relaxing from the week, either watching Netflix or a movie... But recently it has been Bon fires and alcohol! Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an okcupid account! Haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you work or live in the Charlotte area and are looking to make new friends.

You'd love to go to a Charlotte Checkers or Knights game!

Or if you'd just like to grab a beer/drink!!!!