Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smitz115

29 M Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back, easy going, shy around people I don't know but become more outgoing as I get to know you. I love to be adventurous and try new things. Not so much with food though, I'm working on that one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a pre-engineering student at BCTC and working towards a Bachelors of Science in Electrical Engineering.

Also I work at Target as a bike builder and backroom associate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Volleyball and basketball mainly on the athletic front. I'm fairly good at math too. Probably makes sense now as to why I want to be an engineer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to say my glasses, not because they're dominant but an unnatural feature of the human anatomy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy and pretty much anything by Michael Crichton

Movies: I enjoy a lot of movies but only one really stands out and that is Inception

Music: music of choice is hip hop/rap followed by rock though I will listen to just about anything. Not a huge fan of country but it's slowly growing on me

Food: Pizza, hamburgers, cereal and some breakfast foods(refer to early comment about not being real adventurous with food)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends: I don't have what I would consider to be a lot, but I have a great core group that I love to death.

My cat. I love her to death, her name is Chips. She's a sweetheart and one of the most social cats I've ever had. I think she's a dog trapped inside a cats body.

iPhone: I use it for everything, alarm, travel, internet, etc.

Car: Ok, I could do without this I just like the ease of getting around it creates

My ability to be active: Something I take for granted on a regular basis but the times I've not been able to do something I've realized how much I'd miss having the ability to be active

Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my friends either out somewhere or at their apartment watching movies or playing board games.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because I'm awesome, hands down.

But really I love talking and meeting new people. A stranger is a friend not yet made.