Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smndffnt

23 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been told that I act older than I am. I agree that most of my views/opinions are old fashion. I've never been to a club or enjoyed getting wasted/hammered/high. It just never appealed to me.

When it comes to relationships, I'm a bit of a romantic and idealist. I'm not the kind of guy who goes on a site like this, just to "get some." Contrary to popular belief, not all guys are douches or dogs. I'm always open to meeting new people and making new friends. Ultimately, I'd like to find someone that I may comfortably be myself around, have a meaningful conversation with, laugh with, and confide in. A lady who's mature, independent, and capable. Someone who still appreciates a held door or my jacket on a cold night out.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard or hardly working. I try to better myself as an individual and at my career. Setting and trying to reach those goals, that's basically been it for the past few years.

Waking up at 4am to give friends a ride to the airport... *sighs* haha.

Plan to further my ed-u-ma-cation and learn some language(s) (I find foreign languages fascinating).
I’m really good at
-Over-thinking everything
-Taking tests
-Attention to detail - I will usually never forget something that someone says, which also allows me to be the occasionally thoughtful guy =)
-My job.... at least I'd like to think so. Lol.
-Researching/gathering information.
-Being too nice for my own good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Call of the Wild, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Grapes of Wrath.
Movies: Red, A Beautiful Mind, Marvel movies, Italian Job, Transporter, Hangover, Despicable Me.
Shows: Dexter, White Collar, Suits, Big Bang, Tosh.O, HIMYM, Criminal Minds, Lie to Me
Music: Classical to Hip-Hop. No real preference, usually whatever that's on the radio. I do have a low tolerance for "heavy" music.
Food: Good food!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Work/job/some sort of consistency in life.
A car
A nice road to travel
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why some girls on here don't hold greater "value" to themselves and are open to stuff like random hookups/casual sex?

Which leads me to... Human psychology, people are just fascinating. Trying to figure people out. What make us who we are, the decision we make, the perspective we have.

What make and model car is following me? Is it a cop? Haha.

Driving tired is so much more dangerous than driving drunk, not that I'd know from experience.... seriously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing drinks with fellow coworker(s).
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you'd like to and you're looking for a real relationship. Not to be negative or anything, I honestly don't expect much from online dating in general. Mainly due to the ratio of guys vs. girls that are on any given site (roughly 3:1 or maybe 4:1).