Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SmokeDawgg

23 M Bolingbrook, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Its been a while since I really updated this. So Ill give it a new try... Im just a guy who is finding himself & make the most of my life. Rather than constantly ponder on the past, regrets & holding grudges; Im now trying to work on ways to reach my goals & move on with my life. I have a good sense of humor & love to laugh. I can be extremely corny & goofy, yet sarcastic. Im still not good at hiding feelings at all, even if I try hard. Im the most loyal & honest person until you cross me. Im someone who will fight & die for those I care about. My brain also never stops thinking & because of that I think about everything & have diverse opinions & views on everything. Music is a good outlet for that though. If it wasnt for music, Id be insane. Family is super important to me, no matter how much they drive me crazy I still love them & I couldnt live without em. Im just a simple guy with flaws like everyone else, looking for friends or more who I can relate to & be myself with. But most of all, I wanna find peace & happiness in my life. If you wanna know more, message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure it out. In the long run I hope to have a hapoy family though... thats all that matters. Until then. Just going with the wind.
I’m really good at
Being a goof
Cooking
Writing (In my mind Im good)
Thinking of rhymes
Learning new things
Work
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my vocab, ive been told i speak really good(?) Whatever that means...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Child Called It, World War Z, My Bloody Life, The Art Of War.

Movies: Scarface, The Departed, Superbad, 28 Days Later, Step Brothers, Insidious, Romeo + Juliet, Tupac Resurrection, Silver Linings Playbook, This Is 40, Dawn Of The Dead, The Exorcist, Casino, Knocked Up, Public Enemies, The Pursuit Of Happiness, Strange Wilderness, Forrest Gump Etc.....

TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, American Dad, The Fresh Prince, In Living Color, Dexter, The Wire, SNL.

Music: I love Hip-Hop. I do listen to other stuff as long as it has a good sound but Hip-Hop will have my heart. If it wasnt for music i probably wouldnt even be here.

Food: Mexican, Chinese & Italian. But I eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Music
Food
Writting poetry
Reading
420... To me weed is no different than enjoying a glass of wine after a long day. Dont judge me for it lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My past, present & where I hope to be later on in my life. Making goals & scheeming on ways to achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working or watching a movie at home relaxing. Maybe you can join me or change that :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can either be someone really nice & sweet or a total fucking asshole... it all depends on how you treat me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If youre interested, we have things in common & you think Im someone you wanna get to know more about.