Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SmokeEater515

27 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jeremiah. I am a firefighter. I recently moved from Ohio to Indianapolis. I am working at radio shack while looking for a fire department that is hiring. Back in Ohio I volunteered for close to 5 years, the fire service is something that I am very passionate about. I am looking for some friends and maybe more. I currently know no one in this area. I am a kind, caring, and compassionate man who is very easy to get along with.

My Ex once told me that I needed to chose between her, and the fire department. That's the day I became single. some people say my priorities need fixed but I think they are just fine. If you are a girl who thinks that they're wrong, just move to the next page and save us both time. however if you can understand why I drag myself out of bed at all hours of the night, Please free to message me

I have plans to go to Butler university to get a degree in communication, specifically American Sign Language.

I am a man that believes knowledge is the greatest power in the world, I am willing to learn anything. I am always trying to better myself.

Music kinda touches base at my soul, I Had went to school to become a music teacher. But as music became a job I had started to hate it. I then became a firefighter, I still Play, Drums and Bass guitar mostly. But i play because I enjoy it not because I have to. I recently joined the Circle City Sound Barbershop Chorus where I'm singing again as a lead in the group.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am trying to finish my fire degree, and get my emt and paramedic certification.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, I am a person who can step back and see all sides of a conversation. I try not to let my feelings cloud my judgment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the Wizards First Rule, Wheel of time, Dark Elf trilogy, Ice Wind Dale trilogy, the Legacy of the Drow, Blue Dolphin Island, Where the Red Fern Grows, Wicked, the Axis trilogy, the Spell Song, and many others.

Movies: I love movies.

Shows: Rescue Me, Bones, House, Firefly, Dr Who, Man vs Food, NCIS, Criminal Minds.

Music: I love MUSIC! Any thing from avenge Sevenfold to Blink182. Lacuna Coil to Night Wish. Halestorm to Chopin. If it has good lyrics, or good chords I will listen to it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My fire department
My friends I call brothers
My family
My phone
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past mistakes and how to never let them happen again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out with my brother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a geek, I like anime and theater.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like anything that you have seen.