Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smonsoonasaurus

30 New Orleans, LA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've spent the last few years traveling the world but now I'm back and living in New Orleans. It will always be home to me. Once you drink the water you just can't leave. I love all the things this city has to do on any given day and the people.

i really enjoy sci fi in reading and movies. It's a really fun genre that gets to explore interesting themes about life in a unique way. I also like playing strategy board games, it really gets your brain going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying being back in nola doing all the fun things. I've just started a new job and it's really growing on me. I feel like I'm really starting the rest of my life and building up my community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at trying new things. I can cook and juggle and drive my scooter (sometimes all at the same time)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm super tall and have long blonde hair. People are usually pretty quick to notice my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I always have trouble picking my favorites but some books I like are:
100 years of solitude
the count of monte cristo
hitchhikers guide to the galaxy

For Movies:
Jurrasic Park
Super troopers

For shows:
battlestar galatica
the occasional star trek
anything by Joss Whedon

I like lots of types of food, Korean may be the most interesting but my favorite restaurant is always one I've never been to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kindle
my scooter
my bicycle
my big bed
my friends
New Orleans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends at a pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only think bacon is kinda ok.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like doing outside things around the city and enjoy dates.